krutobusiness.blogg.se

Old republic lightsaber hilts
Old republic lightsaber hilts












old republic lightsaber hilts

It really helps encourage the author to make more mods in the future. :D Note: Please leave the author feedback, especially if you download this mod and use it. The blade colors are mine, so don’t confuse them as coming with this mod just in case anybody does. :) Take note in the pictures that I did those for Oldflash since we have been trying to get all his mods here (he didn’t keep them on his hard-drive) and we couldn’t find the original pictures to these hilts so I made them myself, which brings me to my point. It just helps mix up more colors on both sides of the Force. If you have downloaded my Super Enhanced mods, you will notice that I have added some Dark Jedi and some of them use the purple double-bladed lightsaber in it. I requested those two colors because I noticed that some of the Dark Jedi use purple lightsabers. The Sith looking one replaces the red and purple. I’ve been using this particular style for Bastila since she uses a double-bladed lightsaber by default. Those will replace the blue, green, yellow, HotG (orange), and MotF (cyan) blade colors. If you look at the Jedi looking one, it looks like a natural Jedi hilt that is two in one to be a double-bladed. These are hilts I requested over a year ago because I liked the look to them. One is a Jedi style and the other is a Sith style. ( )īut as for Sion, Traya and Meetra, I do not think there are any 'accepted cannon' designs.Republic game. Answer (1 of 5): In the Clone Wars, and at least for the lifetime of Yoda, younglings were taken to Illum to seek for a special piece of kyber crystal that called to them, or some other planet that had them- perhaps one we will see in Rogue One, since there has been mention that kyber crystals ar. But there is a seller on Etsy who is selling a saber as "Darth Malak's Saber", and it resembles his hilt as shown in KOTOR 1.

old republic lightsaber hilts

If you google "Darth Malak Lightsaber", You'll get a few different designs and some with slightly different color schemes, and if you go to Wookiepedia you'll get a completely different hilt (and a poor image at that).

old republic lightsaber hilts

But if I recall correctly In KOTOR, Malak's saber uses the same mesh as the short-bladed lightsaber. )Īs for Malak (The image on the wiki is rather poor), Sion, Traya, and Meetra, I don't think they ever had universally accepted hilts. (And I could not find the listing on their website) But there are lots of sellers on Etsy selling Nilhus hilts. I know SF did a run of Nihilus hilts in the past, but I dont know if they still have them in stock. The closest to hers I have seen for sale is either the Catalyst from US ( ) or the Bastile from SF ( ).ĭarth Nihlus has an almost agreed upon design, almost as 'cannon' as Revan's designs IMO.

old republic lightsaber hilts

While Bastila's saber from KOTOR looks like a double bladed version of Malak's saber, Wookiepedia does have a good image of Bastila's saber which is slightly different from KOTOR. I also want to say that both US and SF also make a Satele Shan hilt. Vader's Vault makes a replica of Revan's Dark Side Saber. I've seen a few people comment that Ultrasabers and Saber Forge both make replicas of both of Revan's Sabers.














Old republic lightsaber hilts